Rochester, MN Senior Softball League
Rochester, MN Senior Softball League
 
Rochester, MN Senior Softball 2009 - Round Three Schedule and Results
Game Date Day Home Away Location Winner
 
1 8/17/2009 Monday Edward Jones Adlers Field 2 Adlers
C&M Screenging Butler Video Field 3 Butler
Smart Candle Prime Time Field 4 Smart
 
2 8/19/2009 Wednesday Adlers C&M Screenging Field 4 Adlers
Smart Candle Edward Jones Field 2 Smart
Prime Time Butler Video Field 3 Butler
 
3 8/24/2009 Monday Smart Candle Adlers Field 4 Adlers
Prime Time C&M Screening Field 2 Prime
Butler Video Edward Jones Field 3 Butler
 
4 8/26/2009 Wednesday Adlers Prime Time Field 3 Prime
Butler Video Smart Candle Field 4 Butler
Edward Jones C&M Screening Field 2 EJ
 
5 8/31/2009 Monday Butler Video Adlers Field 2 Adlers
Edward Jones Prime Time Field 3 Prime
C&M Screening Smart Candle Field 4 Smart
 
6 9/2/2009 Wednesday Adlers Edward Jones Field 4 Adlers
Butler Video C&M Screening Field 3 C&M
Prime Time Smart Candle Field 2 Prime
 
7 9/9/2009 Wednesday C&M Screening Adlers Field 4 Adlers
Edward Jones Smart Candle Field 3 Smart
Butler Video Prime Time Field 2 Prime
 
8 9/14/2009 Monday Adlers Smart Candle Field 2 Adlers
C&M Screening Prime Time Field 4 Prime
Edward Jones Butler Video Field 3 Butler
 
9 9/16/2009 Wednesday Prime Time Adlers Field 3 Adlers
Smart Candle Butler Video Field 4 Smartr
C&M Screening Edward Jones Field 2 C&M
 
10 9/21/2009 Monday Adlers Butler Video Field 3 Butler
Prime Time Edward Jones Field 4 EJ
Smart Candle C&M Screening Field 2 Smart
 
11 9/23/2009 Wednesday Adlers Edward Jones Field 2 Adlers
Butler Video C&M Screening Field 3 C&M
Prime Time Smart Candle Field 4 Smart
 
12 9/28/2009 Monday C&M Screening Adlers Field 3
Edward Jones Smart Candle Field 2
Butler Video Prime Time Field 4
 
13 9/30/2009 Wednesday Adlers Smart Candle Field 4
C&M Screening Adlers Field 3
Edward Jones Butler Video Field 2
 
14 10/5/2009 Monday Prime Time Adlers Field 3
Smart Candle Butler Video Field 4
C&M Screening Edward Jones Field 2
 
15 10/7/2009 Wednesday Adlers Butler Video Field 2
Prime Time Edward Jones Field 3
Smart Candle C&M Screening Field 4
 
16 10/12/2009 Monday Edward Jones Adlers Field 2
C&M Screening Butler Video Field 3
Smart Candle Prime Time Field 4
 
17 10/14/2009 Wednesday Adlers C&M Screenging Field 2
Smart Candle Edward Jones Field 3
Prime Time Butler Video Field 4
©2009 Rochester, MN Senior Softball League
Site maintained by CenTex Networks